1988 British Rallycross Grand Prix Final (Video)

Filed under: Rallycross |
The classic Rallycross years, Will Gollop and Martin Schanche are the top guys this year, enjoy the Group B rally cars before they are removed from Rallycross history! Rob Gibson, John Smith, Arild Martinsen, Steve Palmer, Rob Gibson, Mark Rennison and Pekka Rantanen join in the fun too!Tags:, , , , ,